Favourite fashion quotes

Quotes, I love them! Specially when it’s fashion quotes. They are so inspirational and you can use them as decoration by using it for super easy DIY. So I put few of my favourite quotes in a row for you.

1. Clothes mean nothing until someone lives in them. – Marc Jacobs
2. Think pink, but don’t wear it. – Lagerfeld
3. Fashion changes, but style endures. – Coco Chanel
4. I have learnt that what is important in a dress is the woman wearing it – Yves Saint
Laurent
ysl
http://www.sowonaly.wordpress.com
5. People will stare. Make it worth their while. – Harry Winston
6. Always make sure you’re comfortable in what you’re wearing. Don’t wear anything else for anybody else – Selena Gomez
Pinterest
Pinterest
7. I think there is beauty in everything. What ‘normal’ people would perceive as ugly, I can usually see something of beauty in it. – Alexander McQueen
8. Fashion is an instant language. – Miuccia Prada
RZ
weheartit
9. Style is the best way to say who you are, without having to speak. – Rachel Zoe
10. Everyone has his own style, when you’ve found it you should stick to it. – Audrey Hepburn

What’s your favourite quote?

Leave a comment